Monagersky's Blog

Personal and Professional Life of a Realtor

Aug 7, 2009 Advancing on Technology August 7, 2009

Filed under: Real Estate,Social networking — monagersky @ 1:47 am
Tags: ,

Okay…my grey cells and grey hair are on fire with all this technology.  We already had a website www.comehometothemountains.com but now I can see we are only utilizing a teeny portion of the tools available to us. I have my profile on that website plus on our company’s website www.countryclassicrealty.com. Yesterday I was invited by another agent in Asheville to join Linkedin and did so. Tonight I “polished” up my profile somewhat and in turn invited another realtor from Jackson County to join.  She did so within 15 minutes!

I can see that somehow to keep tabs on all of these new entities that have been created, I’ll need a schedule to visit them. Maybe if I give up vacuuming I would free up enough time to manage my new social status!

Here is the link to the LinkedIn page http://www.moodle.org/0.7758359867335858

 

Leave a Reply

