Monagersky's Blog

Personal and Professional Life of a Realtor

Oct 03, 2009 Coaching Thoughts October 3, 2009

Filed under: Home Life,Social networking — monagersky @ 1:01 pm
Tags: , ,

It’s Saturday and my walk today was in 43 degree weather. Very quiet out. I’m hoping we will go to Brasstown and the festival at the John C. Campbell Folk Art School.  The weather is supposed to be extraordinary and the drive is beautiful.

Thinking about contacting someone in Dillsboro who is excellent at power walking for a few tips.  I think that style of walking would really maximize the amount of time I feel like allowing daily for my walk.

The other person I want to contact is my Spanish professor from the community college.  Going to an evening class once a week, while fun, isn’t a productive way for me to study the language.  I hope he will help me determine a good self-study program.

Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

