Monagersky's Blog

Personal and Professional Life of a Realtor

Aug 31, 2010 In Spite Of August 31, 2010

Filed under: Home Life,Real Estate,Social networking — monagersky @ 11:48 am
Tags: , , , ,

Good Morning.

In spite of reasonably cool weather this morning and for no other reason, I didn’t want to walk this morning. Then that voice popped into my head…no not “voices”, my own voice.  I told myself that when I don’t feel like walking, that is precisely when I SHOULD!!   So, I walked.  Saw my turkeys in the woods and processed what I anticipate today’s activities.

The walk through and the closing should happen today on the house in Webster. Thank goodness, not only do we need the money but what an ordeal this has been.

The office called and said that the contract came via fax for the singlewide. So, the cycle begins again. Try to hold it together.

I need to research some vacant lots for a new client who wants to build a house.  We have some new clients coming into town this weekend and I need to get some houses lined up to show them.

Lazerkitty refuses to let us administer her fluids here at home.  So, now I need to schedule  a trip to the vet office twice a week.  I’m grateful the fluids arent expensive…$20 or so buys about 10 doses and as long as we buy the fluids, the vet doesn’t charge to administer them. That’s a bonus!

The walk through is at 10:30 so I need to get going.  Maybe I’ll give the snake story some space tomorrow.  We’ll see.

Have a good day.

 

One Response to “Aug 31, 2010 In Spite Of”

  1. Mom Says:

    Snake story!!!


Leave a Reply

